Econstudentlog

Back

This is just a quick note to inform you that I now have some internet/computer access. I sort of want to get back to regular blogging, however given the limitations I’ll be imposed over the next week or so I’m not sure how much blogging you should expect. I have ordered an extra laptop to have one in reserve in the future, however it has not yet arrived and at the moment I’m relying on an old laptop I’ve borrowed. The laptop is very old and almost completely useless, and it crashes many times each day for basically no reason. I have been updating my 2014 book list in order to publish a ‘final version’ of this post, and the computer I’m using crashed 5 times while doing those updates (even stuff like opening a new tab in your browser or switching pages in a pdf may cause this computer to become unresponsive and require you to restart it); this is not the sort of situation which gives you a great desire to blog.

We’ll see how it goes.

January 1, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.