Econstudentlog

Meta

This is just a brief administrative note: I’ll have very limited, if any, access to the internet and this blog during the next week.

I have written a few posts which I have scheduled to be published during my absence, so the blog will still be updated in the week to come – at least if I’ve set it up correctly; I don’t have a lot of experience with scheduling posts.

I shall however be unable to read and approve comments during the next week: If a comment happens to get caught by the spamfilter I’ll not know about it, and if you decide to ask me a question I’ll not be able to answer it until I get back. You’re very welcome to comment and ask questions anyway.

August 17, 2014 - Posted by | meta

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

