Econstudentlog

Paleoanthropology to the People!

That is what Razib Khan and professor John Hawks have called their discussion about paleoanthropology which is available here.

As I read Grahame Clark not long ago, I could follow most of the discussion relatively easily. I found it very interesting; Razib asked – and Hawks answered – quite a few of the questions I have been asking myself when reading about this subject previously.

In order for you to understand all of it, the diavlog requires that you know a bit about this subject already, but even if you don’t, this is an interesting short treatment of (some aspects of) the evolutionary history of the hominids.

September 26, 2009 Posted by | science | 2 Comments

   

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 146 other followers